Related Links | Frequently Asked Questions | Community Feedback | Downloads | Sitemap
CCMC Home | CCMC Stakeholders | Our Team | Publications | Meetings and Workshops | Concept of Operations
Models At A Glance | ModelWeb Catalog and Archive
Request Procedures | Generate Input Data Files & Parameters | Movies on Request | About the Run Process | Publications Policy
Search run database | Request run output | Special events | Kameleon Software | Space Weather Explorer | Publications policy
Instant Model Run
Forecasting Support tools | iSWA | DONKI | Mission Support | Experimental Real Time Simulations | Operational Geospace Model Validations
Intl Forum | GEM Challenge | CEDAR ETI Challenge | GEM-CEDAR Challenge | SHINE Challenge | CME Arrival Time Scoreboard | Flare Scoreboard | SEP Scoreboard | IMF Bz Scoreboard
Educational materials &activities | Space Weather REDI Initiative | SW REDI Bootcamp | Student Research Contest | Tutorial at CEDAR | Forecaster Tools
Missions near Earth/in Earth-orbit | MMS | Van Allen Probes | THEMIS | MESSENGER | STEREO | Spitzer | MAVEN | MSL | Dawn | Kepler | EPOXI | Juno | CASSINI | Voyager | New Horizons | Sounding Rockets | International
Research Community Support | CCMC Workshops | NASA Robotic Mission Operator Workshops | LWS Support | Exo-CCMC | DREAM2 Support | HELCATS Support
iSWA | DONKI | Kameleon | StereoCat | EEGGL | CME Scoreboard | SEP Scoreboard | FLR Scoreboard | SEA5

UNIVERSITIES CONTACT LIST


Universities Countries Contact Person Email
AFA
(Air Force Academy)
USA Maj. Cory Lane cory.lane@usafa.edu
AFIT
(Air Force Institute of Technology)
USA LtCol. Ariel Acebal ariel.acebal@afit.edu
American University USA UJ Sofia ujsofia1@gmail.com
Boston University USA Nicholas Gross gross@bu.edu
Catholic University of America USA Vadim Uritsky uritsky@cua.edu
University of Colorado USA Delores Knipp delores.knipp@gmail.com
University of the District of Columbia USA Hailemichael Seyoum hseyoum@udc.edu
George Mason University USA Bob Weigel rweigel@gmu.edu
George Mason University USA Jie Zhang jzhang7@gmu.edu
Howard University USA Prabhakar Misra pmisra@howard.edu
University of Maryland,
Baltimore County
USA Jan Merka jan.merka-1@nasa.gov
University of Maryland,
College Park
(Dept. of Physics)
USA Roald Sagdeev rsagdeev@gmail.com
University of Maryland,
College Park
(Dept. of Astronomy)
USA Surijala Sharma ssh@astro.umd.edu
University of Michigan USA Aaron Ridley ridley@umich.edu
University of Michigan USA Mike Liemohn liemohn@umich.edu
University of Texas USA Roy Calfas rcalfas@arlut.utexas.edu
University of Utah USA Jan Sojka janjsojka@usu.edu
Istanbul Technical University Turkey Zerefsan Kaymaz zerefsan@itu.edu.tr
Kyung Hee University Korea Yong Jae Moon moonyj@khu.ac.kr
National Central University Taiwan Wing-Huen Ip wingip@astro.ncu.edu.tw
Technical University of Denmark Denmark Susanne Vennerstrom sv@space.dtu.dk
National Aeronautics and Space Administration Air Force Materiel Command Air Force Office of Scientific Research Air Force Research Laboratory Air Force Weather Agency NOAA Space Environment Center National Science Foundation Office of Naval Research

| | Privacy, Security Notices

CCMC logo designed by artist Nana Bagdavadze