Related Links | Frequently Asked Questions | Community Feedback | Downloads | Sitemap
CCMC Home | CCMC Stakeholders | Our Team | Publications | Meetings and Workshops | Concept of Operations
Models At A Glance | ModelWeb Catalog and Archive
Request Procedures | Generate Input Data Files & Parameters | Movies on Request | About the Run Process | Publications Policy
Search run database | Request run output | Special events | Kameleon Software | Space Weather Explorer | Publications policy
Instant Model Run
Forecasting Support tools | iSWA | DONKI | Mission Support | Experimental Real Time Simulations | Operational Geospace Model Validations
Intl Forum | GEM Challenge | CEDAR ETI Challenge | GEM-CEDAR Challenge | SHINE Challenge | CME Arrival Time Scoreboard | Flare Scoreboard | SEP Scoreboard | IMF Bz Scoreboard
Educational materials &activities | Space Weather REDI Initiative | SW REDI Bootcamp | Student Research Contest | Tutorial at CEDAR | Forecaster Tools
Missions near Earth/in Earth-orbit | MMS | Van Allen Probes | THEMIS | MESSENGER | STEREO | Spitzer | MAVEN | MSL | Dawn | Kepler | EPOXI | Juno | CASSINI | Voyager | New Horizons | Sounding Rockets | International
Research Community Support | CCMC Workshops | NASA Robotic Mission Operator Workshops | LWS Support | Exo-CCMC | DREAM2 Support | HELCATS Support
iSWA | DONKI | Kameleon | StereoCat | EEGGL | CME Scoreboard | SEP Scoreboard | FLR Scoreboard | SEA5

CCMC / SWRC / NSF - UNIVERSITIES

    Space Weather Research, Education and Development Initiative

Space Weather Research, Education and Development Initiative

Email Distribution List


Maj.Cory Lane <cory.lane@usafa.edu>
LtCol. Ariel Acebal <ariel.acebal@afit.edu>
UJ Sofia <ujsofia1@gmail.com>
Hailemichael Seyoum <hseyoum@udc.edu>
Bob Weigel <rweigel@gmu.edu>
Jie Zhang <jzhang7@gmu.edu>
Prabhakar Misra <pmisra@howard.edu>
Jan Merka <jan.merka-1@nasa.gov>
Roald Sagdeev <rsagdeev@gmail.com>
Surijala Sharma <ssh@astro.umd.edu>
Aaron Ridley <ridley@umich.edu>
Mike Liemohn <liemohn@umich.edu>
Roy Calfas <rcalfas@arlut.utexas.edu>
Zerefsan Kaymaz <zerefsan@itu.edu.tr>
Yong Jae Moon <moonyj@khu.ac.kr>
Wing-Huen Ip <wingip@astro.ncu.edu.tw>
Susanne Vennerstrom <sv@space.dtu.dk>
Joseph Hunt <joseph.c.hunt@jpl.nasa.gov>
Martin Ratliff <j.m.ratliff@jpl.nasa.gov>
Walter Gonzalez <gonzalez@dge.inpe.br>
Daeyun Shin <shindy@korea.kr>
Haeyeon Kim <specialk@korea.kr>
Hyesook Lee <hslee05@korea.kr>
David Jackson <david.jackson@metoffice.gov.uk>
Mark Gibbs <mark.gibbs@metoffice.gov.uk>
Lee-Anne Mckinnell <lmckinnell@sansa.org.za>
Therese Jorgensen <tjorgens@nsf.gov>
Raymond Walker <rwalker@nsf.gov>
Robert M. Robinson <rmrobinson@nsf.gov>
Elsayed Rasmy Talaat <elsayed.r.talaat@nasa.gov>
Alex Young <c.a.young@nasa.gov>
Carolyn Ng <carolyn.y.ng@nasa.gov>
Yihua Zheng <yihua.zheng@nasa.gov>
Antti Pulkkinen <antti.a.pulkkinen@nasa.gov>
Masha Kuznetsova <maria.kuznetsova-1@nasa.gov>
Rebekah Frolov <rebekah.e.frolov@nasa.gov>
Anna Chulaki <anna.chulaki@nasa.gov>
Spiros Patsourakos <spatsourakos@gmail.com>
Madhulika Guhathakurta <Madhulika.Guhathakurta@nasa.gov>
Karen Shelton-Mur <Karen.Shelton-Mur@faa.gov>
Jan Sojka <janjsojka@usu.edu>
Delores Knipp <delores.knipp@gmail.com>
Nicholas Gross <gross@bu.edu>
Haimin Wang <haimin@flarenjit.edu>
David McKenzie <mckenzie@mithra.physics.montana.edu>
David Alexander <dalex@rice.edu>
Todd Hoeksema <todd@sun.stanford.edu>
Ed DeLuca <deluca@head.cfa.harvard.edu>
Kathy Reeves <kreeves@cfa.harvard.edu>
Rod Heelis <heelis@utdallas.edu>
Sarah Gibson <sgibson@hao.ucar.edu>
Jim Miller <millerja@uah.edu>
John Leibacher <leib@email.noao.edu>
Joan Schmelz <jschmelz@memphis.edu>
P. K. Manoharan <mano.rac@gmail.com>
Dibyendu Nandy <dnandi@iiserkol.ac.in>
Etienne Pariat <etienne.pariat@obspm.fr>
Juri Toomre <jtoomre@jila.colorado.edu>

National Aeronautics and Space Administration Air Force Materiel Command Air Force Office of Scientific Research Air Force Research Laboratory Air Force Weather Agency NOAA Space Environment Center National Science Foundation Office of Naval Research

| | Privacy, Security Notices

CCMC logo designed by artist Nana Bagdavadze